Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5084 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

WAI od Hong Kong
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
bad, just bad
hotel staff was too slow and not being professional
i booked via agoda, then my phone was out of battery and they can't find the booking number, but, their system showed my name still don't let me check in, is this a joke?
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2015

Elaine od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel with good staff
Clean and comfortable hotel, good customer service, convenient location
Good
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2015

Bich od Vietnam
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location ! Near MTR
Good location, clean , near MTR
Hotel's location is easy to find out . It's at a crossroad , deposite is Hui Lan Shan restaurant. Near MTR Yau Ma Tei, clean and convinient, near Temple st night market.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2015

CHIN od Čína
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
A very convenient chic hotel
located very conveniently at Kowloon, easy access to night market at Temple Street, a lot of food and cusine choices, staff friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 31 července 2015

wan od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location
Good location
Good location
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

WEE od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
A good reasonable budget option for HK tourist
a mobile phone with voice and data credit in every room is a fantastic idea for tourist, lots of options for food within walking distance, located in the middle of Kowloon area
a comfortable and no frills stay. if you are taking the rail service from airport to the Kowloon station, consider taking the hotel's shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel itself.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Tham od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location
Good location, near MTR. Alot of F&B cafe available.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015

Antonette od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Small room. Hotel close enough to Nathan Road.
Location, service
Good but not outstanding. I don't think they changed the beddings from when the last guest used it. I could still smell that customer's perfume on the pillows and blankets. When I asked them to change it, they did. Also for some reason the loo smelled like someone's stale sweat. Pluses include strong wifi connection, the handyphone they lent to you which I used a lot to help me find my way around the city, coffee/tea making set and fridge.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

HIMANSHU od Indie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2013
Nice location
location, price, handy phone
good though small room and limited choice in breakfast
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015

VOON od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
poor service and incompatible with booking
booked a double bed room but I got 2 single bed room, ask for changing a room but ignored. Rude and poor service with slow checkout proccedure, only 1 cashier for checkout service and we took half an hour for it.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: