Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5084 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Dennis od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great Location, Clean Room
Convenient, Clean, Comfortable
This is my numerous stay at this hotel. So far, everything is okie except they need to improve on their check-out and customer services.
Hodnoceno 14 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Avril od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Room
Location, Cleanliness, Politeness
Location was good, near to the mtr. Good dim sum places nearby the hotel. very convenient. Will stay in this hotel again.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Amy od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Good hotel at a great spot
big room, great location, free smart phone use
The lobby was too crowded and too noisy.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tan od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v červen 2015
Worth it!
Good location, friendly staff and near to MTR
The hotel is located within shopping belt areas and also walking distance to the MTR. I have no problem in checking in as the reception service was fast. Hotel staffs are friendly too. I am very satisfied and pleased with the cleanliness of the room. It is clean daily. I have been staying at Silka Seaview for the last few years whenever I visited Hong Kong. Is my choice hotel.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lam od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Good
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 06 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SIEW od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
The hotel is clean & quiet.. Very convenient place
Good location, cheap pricing, nice view
Hodnoceno 05 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hengky od Indonésie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Very Comfortable
Location, Clean, AC, Wifi
I think my stays is very comfortable for 2 nights. Air conditioner is good and wifi is good too. From here I can walk about 5 minutes to MRT and go to anywhere at Hongkong.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Marc od Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2015
cozy comfortable near shopping place
its comfortable, near shopping, and near mrt
its good
Hodnoceno 02 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JINGXIANG od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Good location to sleep
Location, Price, Staff
Room was really small but cant help it at this price in HK downtown. Location is good, surrounded by MTR, airport bus, good food and night market. For this room, condition was worse off than my previous stay and there's a mould in toilet. Housecleaning should do better.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

JINGXIANG od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
A place to sleep
location, service, price
Location was good, next to attraction and good food and walking from Yau Matei MTR station. Room is small (no choice at this price in HK downtown). Decently clean although some parts are showing signs of age. Smoke smell in my room, although staff are willing to help when prompted.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: