Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5078 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Fong od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
Good location
Good location, 24h reception, opposite famous dessert shop
Good place to stay with shuttle service to airport line (Kowloon) and ferry terminal. Had difficulty locating it though at first. After locating the hotel, it was a breeze after that. Bus A21 goes to Yau Ma Tei.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015

mak od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
value for money
clean room
near to shopping area. hk lot of thing to buy n eat.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015

Yen od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Overall not bad
Few minutes walk to MTR station, clean, minutes to temple street
Good experience, room consider clean and not so small, just nice for 2 persons
Hodnoceno 25 června 2015

Se od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Value for money and strategic location
Price, Location & Free Handy phone
If you are looking for non-frill hotel room, this is the hotel to go for. Don't expect anything grand or spacious. Everything is average in term of quality but you will enjoy the location - it's a short walk to MTR and great local cafe - Mido Cafe. They provide free shuttle bus to airport train and also Handy smartphone which you can make free local call, certain international calls and data.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2015

CHIN od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Pleasant stay at Silka Seaview Hotel.
Neat and clean room. Friendly and courteous staff. Near to all convenient amenities, buses and mtr boarding pts.
Very pleasant and comfortable stay. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Hongkong.
Hodnoceno 23 června 2015

Tan od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2015
So so
Not much
Breakfast not included. Not free mineral water. Staff not so friendly. No smile. Bed Abit small.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2015

Gary od Filipíny
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
:(
The best thing about this hotel is that its so near in the mtr station. o
Mas stay was so dissapointing!
Hodnoceno 21 června 2015

Maria od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
Staff are not accomodating, especially front desk
location only
Hotel Location is good, only the staff / front office desk are not accomodating..
Hodnoceno 19 června 2015

Joseph od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2015
my review to silka seaview hotel
nice locations.
the place is clean, price is so affordable, nice aircondition room, and its great to have free usage of cellphone with wifi. If i will go back to hongkong someday, im going to choose silka seaview hotel again.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015

CLIFTON od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Good location,nice employees but need ssome improv
Good location, nice people,clean lobby
I had 4 different reservations to fit into my 42 days itinerary, almost half of the time staying in this hotel. Though the room is quite as bit too small even without a chair for sitting in the room but the carpet need to be steam wash after I stayed in different room on different floor each time I checked in. BEsides, the drainage for the show2er room and the wash basin also need to take care as some clogging happened all the times. Can't compare with price at this time as I booked weeks before departure and the price is going down during my stay in Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: