Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5078 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

MIJIN od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
very very good
good price good staff near station(about 5 min) near her u san(mango juice)
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

Tessa od Spojené státy
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
nice
nice
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

SEAN od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2016
Very convenient location close to lots of food and night markets!
The hotel is situated very conveniently to the hustle and bustle of nathan road but a few streets away so it's still quite quiet. The Handy smartphone was very useful too for getting around!
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2016

Beng od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Great hotel
Great location and price but the room not cold.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016

Melissa od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
location is very good. 3-5mins walk to mtr and bus station so going to shopping districts very accessible. temple street and nathan rd are just around the corner. our room also has a mobile fone so we'll have our wifi connection outside the hotel. we used it to navigate around the city. rooms are clean but very small. front desk staff could use some training on courteous communication. we were there at 2pm just in time for check in, we got to our rooms around 4pm! tv could use some foreign cable channels.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2016

rukmini od Indonésie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
location ok.close to local foods and transportation
The hotel is old. The carpet is to old and dirty.I book the hotel for 2 nights.for non smoking room.but they give us the room smell with the smoke. And they no tell us we need to pay the phone to call locall call. You got free call use the smart phone in the room with all the Chinese langgague
Hodnoceno 27 srpna 2016

YheePoah od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Great location
Great location, within walking distance to MTR stn.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Widawan od Thajsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
You can take bus directly from airport to yau ma tei. And just walk 3 min to hotel
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2016

Chiawei od Tchaj-wan
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
very nice!
every room has a smart phone that we could take out with us. we had wifi everywhere we went. it was very convenient!
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016

Dennis od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good value if u do not mind the smell and only just sleeping and out of the whole day .
Can take airport bus A21 to the hotel nearby , it is at the stop 9 .
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: