Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4968 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Hayley C. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Prangnisa K. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Hodnoceno 24 července 2016

Panisara N. od Thajsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2016

Brigido C. od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

sutasinee S. od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Location
Ok , not far from mtr station.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

Holly W. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice location and tidy hotel
The location is very convenient-just 5 min walk from yau ma tei station. The room is neat and tidy. Good value for money!
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

ben P. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Overrall is satisfied.
Overrall is satisfied for us. Just only the wifi should be improved because it is too slow when we surfing for website.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Joanna P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Okay.
The hotel was okay. I was a bit disappointed because my room request was not given and the staff didn't inform me about it. Location wise about 3-5 mins walk to YMT mtr.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

NG S. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
The hotel is located in a convenient location and it meets all my requirements.
Is walking distance to the MTR station and simple eating shops around the hotel.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Sheherqueen M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel but very small room
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016