Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5079 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Bee od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
The room looks old & dirty
location is strategic
The blanket was very dirty, seems like didnt wash for a long time, i can saw the blanket got bloodstain. The wash room is dirty too.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

pooilai od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Not satisfactory
Location
The room is very old and small. Condition of the environment is bad. Only location is good. It is near the mtr and temple street. The hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful. Overall stay was bad.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wai od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Clean room but too small for 3 star hotel in HK.
Clean room, Good location and convenient
Everything is fine.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Seow od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yan od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Decent room at an affordable pricing
Location, cosy, affordable
The 3 night stay isn't that bad. We got ourselves a smoking room (even though we had requested we wanted non smoking room). The reception told us this room is good as it is corner room and is big. Well, we went up to 11 floor, and if the particular room I am staying is consider big, I believe the other non corner room is smaller. The room can't fit any more than 2 people and 2 cabin luggage. You don't have space to hang your clothes. Shower room only fit 1 at a time. So imagine how small. Wifi is good and strong. The famous popular Mido café is just at the back, less than 2 mins walk. At night, there is a night market downstairs and food stalls. The only bad thing is not in the centre of Mongkok and a good 15 mins walk to Argyle street and ladies street night market. About 5 mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport Express bus is about 3 mins walk away. Quite convenient, you don't have to cross major roads. I will opt for a bigger room if I am going to stay here the next time.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wei od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Good location
Clean, good location, centralize
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SENG od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
good location & value for money
good location,free shuttle service & value for money
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby MTR and night market. Room size very small until I can't ever put and open my luggage on the floor.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

ng od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good location
location near mtr and eateries. In town very vomvenient
Good accessible location and good food around
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Elsie od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Hotel below expectation
Staff able to answer your enquiries, location not bad and free shuttle.
Room a little too small.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SANDO od Lotyšsko
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Good value hotel
The location, reasonable price, close to mtr.
It was our second stay at the hotel. We really love the location of this hotel - it's not far from Yau Ma Tei mtr and Mongkok, therefore it's easy to get around Hong Kong. The rooms are not big, but it's okay for a few nights.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: