Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4974 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Clarissa E. od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Nice to stay
Clean, Cozy type of Rooms, Very efficient in commuting, value for money
Great experience staying at the hotel, clean, walking distance from a shopping malls, temple night market and ladies market. Value for money hotel and yet have cozy types of rooms. Easy to travel anywhere you want to go because the MTR station is just 2 block away.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

Jean B. od Švýcarsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Convenient location
Location, cleanliness, decoration
Room was small but well decorated. The hotel is well located near MTR station, Temple Street and Jade Market.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014

Peter M. od Nový Zéland
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
small rooms but good location
location price
Enjoyable
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014

Ruby C. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Value for Money
Good location, lots of stalls to eat and go shopping
Value for money location wise, not bad customer service, convenient place to stay if u want to go shopping or even if you want to stroll around HK. Near trams, MTR and bus stop.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014

leandro L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
good location
food shopping cheap hotel
i had a good stay because if you go around a lot in honking and don't spend a lot of time in the hotel this is the place to be
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014

leandro L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
perfect location for shopping
location, shopping ,food around
very pleasant i have stayed here 8x and i love the location and the food.
Hodnoceno 08 listopadu 2014

Kwok C. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Helpful staff
the staff that helped to collect luggage is very helpful and give me clear direction to my bustop.
It is small but very comfortable.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2014

tan W. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2014
hong kong leisure
location, food and shopping
good location for walk around the area of shopping
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2014

choong F. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
good
location,
good location room is a bit small
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2014

Duncan M. od Hong Kong
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Bathroom fan dont work
friendly staff, good location, price
as per above comments but the bathroom fan didn't work and I have reported to the front desk. never fixed. The shower waterflow is quite slow.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2014