Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5104 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

KIT od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Boya Holiday Hotel
Close to downtown
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2015

Chalermsri od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good small hotel
Services, clean room, near MTR
Satisfaction, impress with the best services, friendly and service-minded staffs including the housekeeper of the 12th floor during 29-31 Dec. 2014. The room is very clean. Non smoking floor. Hot water. Cool aircondition. All's perfect :)))
Hodnoceno 04 ledna 2015

Bee od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
The room looks old & dirty
location is strategic
The blanket was very dirty, seems like didnt wash for a long time, i can saw the blanket got bloodstain. The wash room is dirty too.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015

pooilai od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
Not satisfactory
Location
The room is very old and small. Condition of the environment is bad. Only location is good. It is near the mtr and temple street. The hotel staff is not friendly and not helpful. Overall stay was bad.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2015

Wai od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Clean room but too small for 3 star hotel in HK.
Clean room, Good location and convenient
Everything is fine.
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2015

Seow od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good Budget Hotel
Location
Hotel is located in temple street, night market just in front of the hotel. Easily can find local food & restaurants. 5 mins walk to MRT station. Room is clean & spacious. Recommended!
Hodnoceno 01 ledna 2015

Yan od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Decent room at an affordable pricing
Location, cosy, affordable
The 3 night stay isn't that bad. We got ourselves a smoking room (even though we had requested we wanted non smoking room). The reception told us this room is good as it is corner room and is big. Well, we went up to 11 floor, and if the particular room I am staying is consider big, I believe the other non corner room is smaller. The room can't fit any more than 2 people and 2 cabin luggage. You don't have space to hang your clothes. Shower room only fit 1 at a time. So imagine how small. Wifi is good and strong. The famous popular Mido café is just at the back, less than 2 mins walk. At night, there is a night market downstairs and food stalls. The only bad thing is not in the centre of Mongkok and a good 15 mins walk to Argyle street and ladies street night market. About 5 mins walk from the Yau Ma Tei MTR. Airport Express bus is about 3 mins walk away. Quite convenient, you don't have to cross major roads. I will opt for a bigger room if I am going to stay here the next time.
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2014

Wei od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Good location
Clean, good location, centralize
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014

SENG od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2014
good location & value for money
good location,free shuttle service & value for money
Friendly staffs & free shuttle service. The location is good and very convenient to nearby MTR and night market. Room size very small until I can't ever put and open my luggage on the floor.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014

ng od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2014
Good location
location near mtr and eateries. In town very vomvenient
Good accessible location and good food around
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: