Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4970 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Chai K. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
perfect location
Location is good. there are many eateries nearby hotel.
The stay was overall good. I was quite disappointed that i have to pay for the mineral water.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

RAYMOND L. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Too small for the money.
Clean and location.
It was just a place to sleep, and not to expect anything else. There was not even enough room to open a second suit case. Bed was very firm, good for me, but my wife complained about it all night, every night. If you like softer beds do not come.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

chie F. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
room too small
location only
room are too small,the best of the hotel just near MTR and opposite got the famous dessert hui lou san and just nearby temple street.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014

YEUNG C. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
good for location
convenient, easy access, reasonable price for place
smallest room I have ever stayed in in my life. however place is convenient and accessible and many food places close by at odd hours.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014

Michelle O. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014

Chin A. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Vacation
Location & Price
The location of the hotel is very strategic location, convenience to access and price is reasonable.
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2014

Loo J. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
convenient
location wise
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2014

Derek T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
Good enough
Toilets are clean, location is good, surrounding has a lot of food options.
Hotel is near a nearby MTR. Rooms are small but comfortable. Toilet is clean. I liked that there is a rainfall kind of shower head. A lot of food options nearby, even has a HuiLiuShan opposite. Staff are not exactly the friendliest, but not a problem. Hotel provides a airport express shuttle service, which is great as I did not have to lug my luggage and squeeze with the train commute on the way to the airport. Would definitely have this hotel in mind when I make another trip to hk.
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2014

kazutami M. od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
So nisy
Good for shopping, clean, staff nice
Not bad but can find similar level one
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2014

Mindy L. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
satisfied
room is small
it is okay
Hodnoceno 31 října 2014