Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5084 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Cecilia od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
good location
location
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time and it disappointed me. Firstly, the toilet drainage was not done properly and we had to call the front desk to solve the issue before the toilet got flooded. Secondly, on the 2nd day after we got back from shopping, our room smelt like a smoking room. I think it has something to do with the aircon. Lastly, the hotel had a large (and i meant really large) group of Mainland tourists from a tour. They were making soooo much noise in the hotel lobby and they were all squeezing to take the lifts. For your info, there were only 2 lifts and ALL were blocked by them. They were noisy and making soooo much noise that i thought i was in some damn market in china. the main point is that it was about 10pm and there were other hotel guests who would want to go back to their rooms but with the china people blocking the lifts, how do we go up? The worse thing is the hotel staff never take any action at all. They could ask the china people to use 1 lift and the other one to be used by the other guests.. really disappointed that this hotel has been occupied with the china people and the service dropped..
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2014

Jordan od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2014
Clean rooms, small for price.
Cleanliness, comfort, location.
Very comfortable beds, a bit small for someone who is 6'2" tall, but as is expected in Hong Kong. Clean rooms and good location.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2014

wan od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2014
good location
clean,good location,helpful
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2014

SHUI od Hong Kong
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2014

sok od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2014

wong od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014

KITO od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014

Yew od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014

gary od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
weekend in Hong Kong
Location, price, markets
I enjoyed almost everything about my stay except one thing the beds. HK hotel rooms are known to be extremely expensive and small. The room was very affordable but the bed was the worst bed I slept in in Asia. I had 2 twin beds in my room and they were brick hard and small, I am not tall yet my feet were dangling over the back of the bed. Other than the beds everything else was fine.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014

Cream od Hong Kong
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
normal
ok
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: