Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5079 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

SHUI od Hong Kong
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
good location
good location and clean room
Good location, clean room and good staff service.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

sok od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Good for location
location, food, room cleanliness
ok.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

wong od Malajsie
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
disappointed
nothing is best for this hotel.
Very disappointed for this so called 3 star hotel.very very small rooms and service just normal nothing interested for me to stay at this hotel in future again.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

KITO od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
River
1. Staff 2. Room type 3.Free WiFi
None
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yew od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
A hotal with excellent location
easy to access to all kind of transportation , food and shopping .
Although the room and beds size are small but the location is excellent as the MTR , bus stop ,taxi stand are just within few minutes walk. It is also a good place for shopping and food With all kind of food stall ,restaurant and temple street nearby .
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

gary od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
weekend in Hong Kong
Location, price, markets
I enjoyed almost everything about my stay except one thing the beds. HK hotel rooms are known to be extremely expensive and small. The room was very affordable but the bed was the worst bed I slept in in Asia. I had 2 twin beds in my room and they were brick hard and small, I am not tall yet my feet were dangling over the back of the bed. Other than the beds everything else was fine.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cream od Hong Kong
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2012
normal
ok
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lin od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
Nice location
Location, cleanliness
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chui od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Awesome stay !
Cleanliness, location, affordable
It was good, room was clean and compact. Staffs there were friendly and helpful! Short walk to train stations!
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Son od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v listopad 2014
Good value for money
Good value for money, and good location
The room has surprisingly generous space than I expected of a hotel in HK at its price. The water pressure is also way better than I expected. The hotel staff is less than accommodating, and not approachable. There was even one time I asked for help to flag a taxi and I was asked instead to wait for a taxi on a taxi stand on the next road, while it is raining outside. The hotel restaurant has only one chef, and when the chef is not around, the restaurant does not serve any meal. The restaurant crew, on the other hand, is very accommodating and has made me feel very welcome.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: