Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4973 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

May B. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

Jean C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014

Serena W. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014

Jing C. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Awesome
Good location, many shopping, transportation easily accessed
good! they have free transport services
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

Hong O. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Value for money
Location, Location & Location
Free shuttle from Kowloon to hotel. Shuttle on time and hotel location is very good. Room is small nut value for money.
Hodnoceno 21 května 2014

Samantha P. od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Convenient
Location, Quiet and Easy to find
Hodnoceno 20 května 2014

Huang S. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Awesome Stay
Value for money, near to MTR and temple street, clean but small room
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Lily G. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Fantastic and convenient
Good service, clean, convenient
Pleasant and above satisfactory except for the fact that we were given a smoking room on the first day despite my email which had requested for a non smoking room
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Hui Q. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Excellent location.
easy access to airport, close to MTR
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

Jared W. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
Convenient, clean
Location location location
This hotel is 3 mins walk from exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It offers a great degree of flexibility and convenience when u are relying on public transport. The MTR is much more cheaper than taxis if you are traveling alone or as a couple. The drawback about the hotel is that the walls are thin, if your neighbor had a late night, you will hear it. Their room service is top notch, wakes everyone up at 8am telling them to clean their room before 4pm daily. This ensures you get maximum value out of each day, i am an early riser, no problems for me.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014