Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5096 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Lee od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
good location
good location. Friendly staff. Clean and nice room
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

Yong od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
location location location
i love the location, its like 5 mins walk from yue ma tai MTR exit C, at night the famous temple street market is just below! nearby there's alot food to eat, staff are friendly and helpful
overall its a very good stay at silka seaview, i love the location and staff service.. the room its kind of small, its clean, the chamba maid tidying up service its great for the pay that i paid esp in hong kong where hotel price are high, its really a good stay, if you dont mind small rooms, because most of the day we are out shopping sight seeing and eating, the bed are comfortable enough to have a good rest. will recomm it for travelers !
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

MAHESH od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
It was ok
Although the point about they having Business center facilities is a gross exaggegaration (their lone Printer doesnt work properly), but the staff did their best to make it workable.
It was ok
Hodnoceno 10 června 2014

Leong od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
acceptable
price / location / good rest for quick stay
Room is a bit old and small comparing to the photos.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Kong od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
good for value
location, MTR, shopping
It was good stay, desert stall across a small road, Temple Street just behind hotel. Short 3-5mins walk to Mong Kong MTR. Night markets and eateries around. Shuttle bus runs through 2 other hotels and to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. Will stay again.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Hong od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Value hotel
Location, pricing and cleanliness
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Ng od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Close to subway and bus station. Have free wifi bu
Clean room, good service and free wifi.
Hodnoceno 09 června 2014

Jing od Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Value for money hotel
Friendly staff, easy access to public transportation, clean rooms
The staffs of the hotel were very accommodating and very friendly. Easy access to great food and shopping. Very near the public transportation like MTR and buses. I highly recommend this hotel!
Hodnoceno 08 června 2014

Dennis od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2014
Affordable pricing with good location
Comfortable, Convenient, Central
Overall, the stay was ok but I did notice a drop in the cleanliness section. The bathroom's curtain reeks of a strong damp musky smell that simply will not go away. Apart from it, everything was kinda basic and decent.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2014

Siew od Singapur
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Simple and budget stay
Good location near to mtr
simple and budget stay. With no drinking water provided. Lousy service on luggage holding. We need to pay $10 hkd for per luggage hold at the lobby cos we didn't pick up as mentioned. However, the bellboy didn't share this penalty nor it is written on the collection card.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: