Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5100 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Rebecca od Spojené státy
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Fine
The location and the price
The hotel was fine. The A/C was VERY loud and the pillows were VERY uncomfortable. Between the bad pillow and the loud A/C I only slept 2 hours the first night. And I had ear plugs in.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Sue od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Central hotel and price affordable
Central hotel Airport transferComfortable hotel room
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Chin od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Room is small
Location Food Transport
Not so good , small room. Staff unfriendly. Does not communicate and very dull
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Jason od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2014
Ok Location but still in a seedy part of HK
smoking rooms
For the price you can't complain but there are better choices of hotels. Silka is located on the wrong side Temple Street. I would not recommend it for a family but for those looking for a midnight romp, it could be ideal.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

Jasmine od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Overall we were pretty satisfied with the hotel.
Location, comfy room.
Satisfied with the overall, may be slightly old but great location.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

yee od Malajsie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Although small room but value for money.
Accessible to everywhere, restaurants surrounding, reasonable room charge.
Small room but acceptable for just sleeping after long day. It's good that is shuttle service to TTS. Local foods and MTR nearby. Price is reasonable.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

HO od Singapur
Skupiny
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Hotel is convenient for elderly, clean and central
Clean, reasonable price and central location.
My family and enjoyed our stay in Silka Seaview Hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

May od Filipíny
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Enjoyed tourist spots & hotel we stayed..
Staffs were so polite,rooms very clean, affordable hotel for tourist..
Love to return to HK & stay at Silka Seaview...very accessible...staffs were the best, entertained guest politely....
Hodnoceno 23 května 2014

Jean od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Concierge could not answer our question most of the time, little interaction of staff with customers.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014

Serena od Singapur
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
Room size is poor. good location,near night market
location
Nothing bad to say except for poor room size.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: