Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 5078 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Služby 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

Lim od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
nice location and cheap affordtable price
location, many foods around & clean room
Overall nice stay. But there is no complimently free mineral water . This should be provided daily like what other hotels did.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yin od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Happy Stay
Near to local food, easy access to public transport & city hotel
Hodnoceno 28 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chong od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Relatively good Hotel with nearby eateries
Near to Eateries, Cleanliness & quite near to MTR
Everything was good. We spend the night in hotel due to typhoon. My son enjoyed the comfort of the bed and don't even want to come down to walk.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

guan od Malajsie
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
substandard, disappointing, clean enough
location, close to mtr, close to shopping areas
i have stayed at silka seaview before but that was when they were undergoing renovation. at that time, it was quite clean still and comfortable. didn't get to interact with the staff much. this time, we were allocated a corner room. it was freezing ! i am so sure that the air conditioning of this room is spoilt! we went down to request for a change of rooms because it was too cold and it is now still winter in hong kong. at the very least after a long cold day outdoors, we look forward to a comfy warm room and we can't even get that! the staff at the reception told us we could switch the temperature of the air-con to 30 degrees celsius if it was still too cold for us. we told them that we did but it's still too cold! (it felt like 10 degrees in our room to be honest) the staff insisted that that's the temperature throughout the hotel and that it was warm enough. the lobby is so much warmer than our room okay?! do we look like we can't tell the difference between 30 and 10 degrees celsius! do not treat us as idiots! after 1 night in that room, it was too much for us to take that we insisted to change our rooms and we finally convinced them to arrange it for us. this second room is soooo much warmer and comfortable ! finally satisfied but still disappointed! never coming back!
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

WALDEN od Filipíny
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Friendly,accommodating and helpful staff.
The staff are helping their guests how to go to a certain place and how to do it by using the subway. Center for shopping and looking for a place where to eat.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kim od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Small room, Accessible to MTR, Nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Nice Food around the area, Fast check Out
Overall is good and enjoyable except sometimes staff is not friendly. Hotel location is good with access to MTR nearby and great food nearby.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kim od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Room is small, accessible to MTR, nice food around
Accessible to MTR, Great food around the hotel area, Fast check out
Overall was good except sometimes staff is not friendly. Request for late check out and was allow. Room is small. Cleanliness is good. Easy access to MTR and nice food.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

FENN od Malajsie
Skupina
Standard
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Satisfying. Will go back again
Wifi, public transport & cleanliness
Hodnoceno 26 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Thng od Singapur
Pár
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
The stay was good and fuss free
Location, price and cleanliness
I love the location of the hotel. The hotel is right beside the Temple Street and there are plenty of restaurants in close proximity. The Yau Ma Tei MTR station is also within walking distance from the hotel, making travelling very easy.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHAU od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Comfortable hotel
location, price, clean
Hotel room was small but acceptable, overall room is clean and comfortable. Location is good as lots of restaurants around.
Hodnoceno 25 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: