Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 4962 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3

Tabin T. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
Good place and good facility
For tourist free shuttle and in the center of city is really helpful
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

ZHIQIANG L. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Bad service
No comment! The service carries on different level between the cumstomers from foreign countries and mainland china!
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

ZHIQIANG L. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

Huong H. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Hodnoceno 17 srpna 2016

moshir Z. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Ivy H. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2016

Shirley T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2016

Perfecto P. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2016

Joseph M. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2016
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016

daniel W. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2016
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2016