arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

Dobré 7,1
na základě 1925 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 1925 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 6,8
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Personál 7,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,6

8,4 Vsevolod L.
Rusko
11 května 2016
Very good location, but
Very good location, but the hotel is old. Everything is old inside, and not very comfortable. Windows cannot be opened, but it is really stuffy inside of a room. Sockets are without adapters; it is so strange! Why not to respect hotel guests. Fortunately, there is “international” socket in a bathroom.

6,8 Yu L.
Hong Kong
08 května 2016
Good
Nearby the beach, lot of restaurant around. Nice girl staff when check in, she gave good advice for visiting the scene in lantau island. But other front desk staff (a young man)shown unhelpful and unprofessional when I was asking the cycling route that should be a common theme around.

5,6 Adrienne G.
Velká Británie
03 května 2016
Average venue but good location
A good location to access the beach and local hiking . A little disappointed in the restaurant facilities and staff communication , some items we had pre booked had not been communicated to the relevant parties and so could not be arranged as previously agreed

8 Yeung F.
Hong Kong
27 dubna 2016
Ok
Good for relaxing

6,4 werner G.
Německo
22 dubna 2016
Location but
Close to the Hotel is a constraction side. From my Room i had a good view to See the man in operating inkl Trucks In the Future is will ne better perhaps There is no Lift in the House and you have to Carry the bags by your own Service Zero Staff breakffast. Good Staff Check in. Space for improvement

6,4 Masao T.
Japonsko
20 dubna 2016
Quiet good but more far from airport than I thought.
Good experience.

2,8 Jonalyn P.
Filipíny
16 dubna 2016
Sucks!
Location is far from everything especially Disneyland! No umbrellas! No elevator! No bell person!

3,2 Jonalyn P.
Filipíny
16 dubna 2016
Ruined or vacation!
No bell boy! It was raining outside and they didn't have any umbrellas for guest! No wi-fi in the room!

7,6 yan C.
Hong Kong
09 dubna 2016
vacation
relax

8 Mei C.
Hong Kong
06 dubna 2016
Rooms are clean and comfortable
The price is reasonable