Zpět na informace o hotelu

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2111 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,0
Seřadit podle

Sheen C. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Convenient location and nice room.
Many places to eat in the area. A little bit of walking to and from the subway stations.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016

Kum L. od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Stopover in HK
Rooms are decent in size, clean and well managed. Equipped with flat TV and free wifi and walking guide
Hodnoceno 27 července 2016

Alexander B. od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Neat and Clean
Great location and for the price, unbeatable! We received a free upgrade upon arrival which was amazing however we were there as a couple and we got put into a room with 2 beds when I made a booking for a double bed on the original room! Location was excellent with the infamous Knutsford terrace mere footsteps away! MTR location also fairly decent. We were there in July which can get quite hot and humid so walking was a little rough. Luckily the hotel is placed fairly close to the Mira shopping mall which connects to Knuttsford Terrace meaning you could get half way to the Jordan MTR in air conditioned goodness! All in all it was a great experience and an amazing hotel with great staff!
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Alan C. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
so so
Not what i was expecting. Totally different than.the photos shown on agoda. I wanted a bathtub but our room doesn't have it.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2016

Frankie W. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Very new renovated hotel at the heart of city
The hotel room and corridor is very clean and tidy due to newly renovated. However, also you could smell the painting and thinner and the main door is extremely hard to open. But if you don't mind these defective items, the location of this hotel is excellent for you to go for shopping and dining.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

Ardianto W. od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
Superb staying!
Newly renovated , the room is clean and the staff are friendly. I will stay here again next time for sure!
Hodnoceno 21 července 2016

Kwong T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Short trip
The Hotel location was not ideal for older or kneel having problem people because the road was too steep when walking upward toward the hotel. Too tired & hectic.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2016

CHIENMIN L. od Tchaj-wan
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Mu C. od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Located in TST, close to everything!
The room I stayed at was clean and comfy. Not bad!
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Daniel B. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
This is a good hotel to stay in.
The room are clean and modern. Have enough spaces for suitcases and luagagues. Lighting is good and sufficient. Really standed out when compare with other hotels for the same price range.
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016