2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5252 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5252 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

SARAVUT od Thajsko
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Chin od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Mei od Tchaj-wan
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2016

Ekamon od Thajsko
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Ekamon od Thajsko
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
Big size room
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2016

Chee od Malajsie
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2016

Sherri od Singapur
Skupina
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2016

SHARON od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Toh od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
Good service
Good service and newly renovated rooms. Definitely will return!
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016

Karen od Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great!
The room is really spacious. They provide excellent service. You may leave your luggage in the lobby if you arrive earlier than check in time and also even after you check out if you still wanna look around. You just need to claim it within the day. Really near MTR, money changer, restaurants, fast foods and shopping stalls.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: