2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5250 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5250 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

khai od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

Mei od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

Po od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2014

Man od Hong Kong
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014

Charn od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 8 nocí v říjen 2014
A fair to good stay
Location, staff and services
Generally speaking I was satisfied with the stay, it would be a much better experience if the design of the shower is enhanced so that the shower screen would not stick to your body while taking a shower; another thing to improve would be to open the inlet taps of the wash basin taps bigger so that it would allow a quicker washing.
Hodnoceno 11 listopadu 2014

I-Hsin od Tchaj-wan
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
No particular comments.
The assistant manager (very informative and friendly), the food (buffet), the shuttle bus service
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

MEI od Hong Kong
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Location is very good
Location is very good
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2014

Ernestine od Tchaj-wan
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Hotel with great location
Location, clean room, acceptable service
A bit of a delay in getting ice to the room
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014

Chua od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
Good location and near to MTR
Location, near food area and near MTR
Excellent. We got a free upgrade as i need to take care of my old folks so i requested for rooms to be near by but my initial booking is 2 rooms located at 2 different builds. Staffs are friendly.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014

Sandy od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2014
Nice City Hotel at the heart of shopping area
Clean Room, Good Location, Nice Staff
We like this hotel because they have family room which is actually two room with connecting door, but when you book the family room, you only choose 1 family room.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: