2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5242 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5242 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

shovariyah od Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
location okey..
location, good smell, easy
I have been given room that the space not the same with my order ...
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

VIVIAN od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Hotel with a good location
Location, and staff performance
The location of the hotel was ideal as it was near to the MRT station. There were also many eateries within walking distance. The room however is quite small despite being upgraded to a deluxe room. Overall the stay was good.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SOH od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location
location, clean, friendly
good location located in yau ma tei is it close to subway , foods and shopping. Room a bit small but comfortable. friendly staff in every enquiry.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sutiana od Indonésie
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Good stay, great location, comfy bed
Location is the best u could ask for. Room is nice n comfy, service also very good
I stayed for 3 nights, its all very satisfaying, just a walking distance to get supper at midnite. Goin anywhere far MTR station just across the street. Really a pleasent stay
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peck od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
2 mins to mtr
2 mins to YMT(exit A2).Many convenient stores around. Less than 10 mins walk to ladies street and Mongkok.
Room is spacious with free wifi but alittle old. The location is very good and many food and convenient stores surrounding it. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel entrance. Less than 10mins walking distance to ladies street and Langham Place shopping mall. Most staffs are friendly and speaks fluent English.The only unpleasant thing I encounter is that the power points in my room kept tripping but staffs were quick to fixed them. Hotel even send fruit basket and room upgrade as a form of kind gesture for inconvenience I had. Another thing is the doors to connecting rooms have no latch to lock. On the whole, my experience of stay at City View Hotel was a pleasant one. The room rates were reasonable considering is central location to everywhere. Will definitely be back again.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Tam od Vietnam
Skupina
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2014
good to stay
great location, good service and clean
that's good to stay
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oyunzul od Mongolsko
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
Good
Clean, shower, wifi
Good
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oyunzul od Mongolsko
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Enjoyable
Clean room
Not bad, very nice shower.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shawn od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Nice!
Service is excellent, room looks good and location is great!
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Min od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2014
Old rundown interior. But location is ok.
Location. Location. Location.
Location is my primary goal. This hotel served it purpose. Interior is rundown. Walk to hotel from MTR is not quite pleasant but short. There is a fire station outside my room window. Was pretty disturbing if there are fire engines activated for rescue mission.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: