2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

yingying od Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Cityview
Safety、Condition、location、
Good
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sandra od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong
Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cheryl od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 7 nocí v říjen 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.
Hodnoceno 27 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Esther od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tan od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TengTeng od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Piyawan od Thajsko
Pár
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ruth od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gary od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jia od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: