2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5250 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5250 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Esther od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location.
1) friendly staffs 2) good location 3) assesible
So far the stay was good. We had a good time in hong kong. Will definitely come back to this hotel since the mtr station is just a few foot away.
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tan od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
City view hotel review
near mtr, staff are helpful, clean environment
the hotel is quite old. The room is spacious. Condition of the room is old. Good thing is the hotel is near to mtr station.cccccccccvvvvvvvvvvvv
Hodnoceno 26 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

TengTeng od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
ma
clean. good location. efficiebt staff
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Piyawan od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
great location, clean and nice hotel staffs
location, cleaness, hotel staffs
I like everything here, location is right at Yao Ma Tei Station. Room is clean. Staffs are so nice. Nothing to complain.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ruth od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2014
Fantastic stay at cityview!
location, staff can speak and understand English and with wifih
It was a great stay for 4 nights. Very accessible to mrt, can easily reach our destination. We were able to avail of the breakfast buffet in the hotel at a discounted rate. Our stay was a memorable one!
Hodnoceno 24 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Gary od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Old hotels in a 5 stars locations.
Locations, locations and price
This was our 2nd stay at The Cityview. The rooms were kind of old but still considered clean. The locations were the best. Was 5mins from the MTR exit. Was a good base for us to go looking for foods. Was interesting experience as the there was the protest movements right on the main roads of Nathan Road.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jia od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2014
Great Location
Great hospitality, Cleanliness, Near MTR station
AWESOME! Will definitely book the hotel again for the next trip!
Hodnoceno 23 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alvin od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Satisfactory
location, quiet and food
Satisfactory
Hodnoceno 22 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mun od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
great location
big rooms
Great
Hodnoceno 22 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Low od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2014
Good location but dated & small rooms
location, service
Apart from the good location (3mins walk from Yaumatei MTR station, 7eleven just opposite), the rooms are small and dated, with narrow lifts and corridors. Not a terrible stay, but I will not come back.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: