2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

warat od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
good location, but bad smell in smoking floor
good location
Hodnoceno 01 října 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

man od Hong Kong
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
comfort and convenient
near to MTR , access to shopping centre is easy, by walking also ok.
good and comfort, easy to find food and entertainment
Hodnoceno 30 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

AI od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Good location
Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lin od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Easy to find and near MTR
Location, staff and cosy
Good location and friendly staff who will attend to your queries attentively
Hodnoceno 29 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chung od Malajsie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
good location ,clean
good location ,clean
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Hodnoceno 27 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Bi od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Good location
Location, Cleaniness, friendly staffs
Upgraded to executive room, small but clean & comfortable. Difficult to find the hotel on day 1. The strategic location of the hotel is fantastic. Walking distance to mongkok the most happening place in kln.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Philip od Spojené státy
Pár
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2014
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YAP od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2014
good
great location
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peng od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
Good experience.
location. staff performance and room.
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jun od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2014
good location & value for money
location, big room, reasonable price
Stay twice at Cityview hotel, hotel located jst right infront of yau ma tei mtr station, so it is very easy for us to travel to everywhere in hk. Big room with reasonable price.
Hodnoceno 25 září 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: