Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5128 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5128 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

Shawn T. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016

Shawn T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Good Location, Free 3G Phone
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016

Choon H. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
Toilet door faulty
Unable to lock but i never bother to report as only family travelling
Hodnoceno 18 června 2016

Khaw P. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Consider good location with Handy phone for Premier room
Free baby crib for my premier room but quite squeeze space. Convenient 7-11 n street shops and MTR station just doorstep. Hotel provide free smartphone during stay. But maybe peak date hence I paid for quite costly amount for stay
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

PNG H. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
NA
Nil
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Eunice Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Affordable and very convenient
-
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

lawrence L. od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
Satisfied
2nd time in this hotel but unfortunately this time didn't upgrade my room. Nothing special in the deluxe room only thing is that free mobile to use
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016

Shu T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Lovely stay
The room was nice and Cosy and the staff is very helpful. The location is great as it's just a minute walk to the train station Yau Ma Tei. Good stay and will stay here again! ;)
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016

Yuk L. od Velká Británie
Skupiny
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
pleasant stay, great location and friendly staff
It was a pleasant surprise. This hotel provides free cell phone for calls and Internet browsing. The location is excellent, right across Yau Ma Tei MTR Station. There is airport shuttle bus nearby, and also free shuttle to Kowloon Station for Airport Express. I would recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016

Tony K. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
nice location
I been dealing with them like 4 times already ,so far they upgraded my room this time and I love it .
Hodnoceno 14 června 2016