2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5232 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5232 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Sean od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Overall satisfactory
Overall satisfactory
Hodnoceno 19 července 2016

Wong od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Hotel room
Room is clean and bed is very comfortable
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

Hisashi od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2016
Nice place to stay for shopping
The hotel locates in the middle of Mongkok area where you can dine and shop all night long. They also have free shuttle bus service from Kowloon station once you get off from airport express.
Hodnoceno 18 července 2016

MAUNG od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2016
Great stay!
Location was good, near to Ladies market & MTR. Many eateries around. Staff was approachable. There was even a handy phone in the room which was a bonus. We could google for maps, location etc.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2016

Thng od Singapur
Skupiny
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Good stay
Less seats available at lobby while waiting for airport transfer.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

Eric od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Superb location for mtr with superb staff
Super good location n staff.. left my ipad and tab in the room after chk out and staff found n returned it to me. V honest staff!!
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

Wai od Macao
Skupiny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

Weng od Singapur
Skupiny
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Can be better.
The rooms can be better improved, the toilet was just disappointing and staff service standard is definitely not there. Luckily, the hotel location was very good.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2016

Swee od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great Location
Exceptionally Small but the location is fantastic!
Hodnoceno 13 července 2016

Sueh od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great Location and Good Food and Shopping Around
A friend suggested and recommended this hotel to me. It was closed to the MTR station and so conveniently located in the area where I can find good food and shops for all kind of stuff. As usual one expected the hotel room in Hong Kong to be small and I have not much complaint about it since I barely stayed one night after my trip to Macau. Check in and check out was smooth and I met a housekeeping staff when checking out and met with a warm greeting in the morning. I would certainly come back again given the chance.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: