2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5258 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5252 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

maryam od Saúdská Arábie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
nice hotel in shopping district,free water etc.
LOCATION,clean beddings & excellent pillows, helpful staff
it was very good,comfortable,walking distance to shopping thou very expensive
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2014

Xian od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
well located
location good but room small.one of the staff is not very polite
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2014

Tan od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Very small room
Quiet and clean room
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2014

SERIN od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2014
Excellent staff service
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi.
Hotel room was very clean , staff were very friendly and helpful in giving directions, recommendations and helping to book taxi. Hotel is also located near to MTR and many convenient shops.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014

rachel od Jižní Korea
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
convenience location
new, clean, convenience location. overall was good. however, check out was too slow
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014

Chan od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2014
comfortable stay
location, food and size of room.
I am regular customer of cityview. This time, I was given an old room in the old wing. Toilet had problem flushing. Other than that, they are reliable, and good as my previous stay.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014

Cheet od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Good value for a hotel with convenience
Convenience, cleanliness, good facilities.
It is very convenient whether it's going to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mongkok and the hotel is located near mtr station. The room is quite small and the furniture is not very new but it's very comfortable. And I like the bathroom. It's nicely renovated with taste though very simple and clean. The hotel has facilities just right next door where guests can go swimming or go to the gym. I recommend this hotel to visitors who want to go to Hong Kong. It's good for value.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014

Che od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Average hotel
convenient, clean, friendly staff
Overall I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and i stayed in different floors of the hotel. Rooms higher than the 8th floor are much better rooms. I higher recommend requesting to be on the higher floors. I've stayed on the 4th and 6th floors and some were okay
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014

Joanne od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014

CHEE od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: