2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5261 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5258 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Joanne od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2014
Great location
easy access to MRT, Comfortable room
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014

CHEE od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
good location,wifi,service
location, clean, service
No comments
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

Poh od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
Super convenient location!
Location, clean and value for money
It was an excellent stay. Room was clean and we had an upgrade to a bigger room.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2014

Gareth od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Cityview impression
Location, friendly staff, spacious room
Good as always. Highly recommended deluxe room.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014

Michelle od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good location good value
Location, price and location
My one night was fine because the staff upgraded me. In general the room was clean but I think they can do more on sound proofing the rooms. Also their rooms are relatively small from those from branded hotel chains and the ceiling was low. My room is one of those with a partition door to another room so it was quite noisy at night when the patrons next door had their TV on and talking throughout the night. Also my room door faces head on with the elevator door (about 6ft away) so it was noisy.
Hodnoceno 04 srpna 2014

Woon od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2014
Clean hotel
Clean, good location, polite staffs
Cityview hotel is located within close proximity of the MTR. Staffs were polite and speak fluent English. WIFI is a little weak in the room but overall, it is a very pleasant experience.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2014

Vladimir od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
excellent location
Location was very convenient as its very close to the MTR. Service from all the hotel staff ie. concierge, front desk, doorman, house keeping.. were superb. Travel tour options was readily available.
We definitely will recommend this hotel and will surely come back once we return to hong kong for another holiday. The location is very convenient as it is nearby the MTR, bus routes, restaurants, and shopping. The service from all staff in the hotel are top notch. We mostly appreciated when they allowed us for early check in and room upgrade!!! If you're thinking of a tour package around hong kong, it is available within the hotel.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2014

EE od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Good location
Good location, average size in room
Walking distance to Ladies Street.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2014

Olwyn od Irsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Not somewhere id go back to
Location is good, rooms are big size, easy access to shopping area
Not a good stay, the hotel is old and part of an office building. The rooms are generous in size but so outdated and not clean
Hodnoceno 30 července 2014

LING od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2014
Famous Porridge opposite hotel
Near to Station , Good food , Women Street Nearby.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2014


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: