Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5132 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5136 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Selvy G. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Hodnoceno 28 června 2014

Yeap W. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 9 nocí v červen 2014
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Hodnoceno 28 června 2014

Boon L. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order
Hodnoceno 28 června 2014

Toh P. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2014

Guoming L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
small rooms
location is good
the room is small, barely could fit my luggage. it's quite disappointing for the price paid. staffs are not friendly either. Location is good though. there are lots of eateries if you take a stroll. the hotel is also situated very near to MTR station (which is why i chose this hotel in the first place). Moreover, there is shuttle bus to airport (provided if you buy the airport express fare). overall, it was an enjoyable trip.
Hodnoceno 27 června 2014

Donald S. od Indonésie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Hodnoceno 27 června 2014

TAN C. od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2014
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

Evelyn L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

TAN R. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

Li T. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014