2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

TAN od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2014
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

Evelyn od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

TAN od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

Li od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Great stay and great location
located at the heart of mongkok, easily accessible to the night markets. Friendly and helpful staff. Fast check in and check out service.
comfortable and clean hotel. Staff are friendly.
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

John od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
good, convenient,
friendly, clean, quiet part of town,
everything ok.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2014

Hui od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Unsatisfactory stay
Good Location. Reasonable price.
The overall experience was not a pleasant one. Firstly, we got insect bites after the first night stay. They looked like bed bugs bites. We placed the do not disturb sign outside as our baby needed to take her afternoon nap. In the end she got woken up as the hotel staff kept calling us on the phone and check when they can come in to clean the room. Lastly, we were told that we just need to inform them one hour in advance for airport shuttle arrangement. When we tried to make the arrangement in the morning with the concierge, we were told that arrangement was made too last minute as they need at least 3 hrs notice.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2014

lai od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
comfort and clean
clean, comfort bed, free wifi
comfort, clean , free wifi , and nice service
Hodnoceno 25 června 2014

Mindy od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Hodnoceno 25 června 2014

Cecille od Filipíny
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014

Thien od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Hodnoceno 23 června 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: