Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5117 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5117 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

LIM K. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
pleasant
easily accessible to airport, MTR & food
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Josephine S. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Awesome location
Convenient, spacious, easy
The stay was pleasant as the location of the hotel was very convenient. We could walk to the MTR in 2 mins and were spoilt for food choices.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

HOO N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Cityview Stay
Location, easy access to public transport, cheap shopping nearby
I like this hotel because of it's location. You can take A 21 bus from airport to hotel. From hotel MTR station is next door. Lots of food and shopping nearby. Service is efficient, check in and check out was fast. Staff helpful in giving advice to food and shopping. Price is also reasonable for off peak season. Will stay again.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014

Desmond L. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Great location but small rooms
Very close to MRT exit, nice lounge just beside lobby, food shops close by
Generally a pleasant stay, the staff allowed me to extend my stay until 1pm, and then I left my luggage with concierge until about 5pm. The only complaint is the room is quite small, but this is understandable as it is a hotel in an extremely popular location, with close proximity to the MTR.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2014

Brian R. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Adequate
Very central for Kowloon
Room was adeqate but you don't expect to stay in a room with your wife and occupy single beds, unless you requested them.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2014

Dex L. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
One of the good hong kong hotel i stayed
2 minutes walk to MTR, rooms are clean, hotel staffs are friendly
This hotel is one of the better one i stayed in hong kong. Location is the main reason for me to choose this hotel, and price affordable as well. Just 2 minutes walk and will reach YMT MTR station. Surrounding are local restaurants or cafes. Hotel staffs are attentive as well.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2014

Warisara V. od Thajsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Close to local shopping area, local food nearby
location, service, cleanliness
Happy for both business and Family
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

Angela L. od Nový Zéland
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Closing to MTR, nice food and friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay and breakfast, and would like to recommend to the other HK travelers.
Hodnoceno 16 května 2014

patricia C. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
I would recommend for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Location is accessible, near to MTR and there are few cafe just opp the hotel.
Good and pleasant, place is clean and smells good upon stepping into the lobby, except staff at counter wasn't friend. Hope to see improvement on counter staff.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2014

tan S. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
So far so good
Near to mtr
The hotel is very Near to mtr, is very convenient.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2014