Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5129 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5132 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Michelle H.
Filipíny
12 května 2014
Recommended Hotel
1) Very close to the MTR which makes traveling to places very convenient

Shao S.
Singapur
12 května 2014
Good location, value for money...
Good location, value for money...
Good location, value for money...

Yuk P.
Nizozemsko
12 května 2014
comfortable
good location near metro and shopping area
I stayed in a comfortable room but a bit small, especially the shower/toilet sink are small. pretty convenient near metro and shopping area.

Apaporn S.
Thajsko
11 května 2014
Very near night market
Good location,very ear night market,go to anywhere by short time
It is good covenion to go anywhere.It is very near Nathan road and night market.

THILLAI L.
Indie
11 května 2014
Nice can get every thing nearby
Easy to access Any where 1, close to mrt station 2, shopping center nearby 3, Asian food

Kenny H.
Singapur
10 května 2014
Excellent location within 2mins walk to MTR
Free shuttle, good location & friendly staff
We enjoyed the stay at cityview hotel. A good place located perfectly with easy access to mtr and surrounded by eateries. We selected non-smoking room, the room is tidy,clean & comfortable. The housekeeping staffs are good and front desk officers are well mannered to serve you as much as they can. Overall its a one of the smart choice to stay in HK.

leong Y.
Singapur
10 května 2014
location gd and direct transport to airport
comfortable bed, clean and gd location
I enjoy staying this hotel for 4 days except during my check in on the 1st day I was given 13 fl as I feel uneasy with the figure I request for another fl but was told off by the counter staff it is gd enough she didn't give me 14 fl. Her unfriendly attitude service suitable for a 4* hotel

Kenneth L.
Filipíny
09 května 2014
It was comfortable stay.
Very accessible to the MTR, value for money, many restaurants nearby

cheng F.
Hong Kong
08 května 2014
good hotel with central location
good location and near to mtr
We enjoyed our stay at the Prudential Hotel very much. The location was excellent - right above Jordan MTR. This saved us much walking when returning to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and exploring Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and tidy, and more spacious than the average Hong Kong hotel. Hotel staff were also very helpful, offering us directions when we asked. The only complaint was that the bed was a little hard for our taste.

Wenya L.
Singapur
08 května 2014
Awesome stay as always
Service, convenience and comfort
It was a pleasant experience with The Cityview Hotel. It's my 3rd or 4th stay. The staff are helpful and understood our needs. Still in love with the location and it is quite centralize especially just few mins to the MTR station.