2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5232 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5232 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

NG od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Will be back!
Location, service, comfort.
One of the best so far in HK. They even upgraded my room as there were 3 of us who are big in size. The room is clean and comfortable. I had a great sleep. I will be back again for Cityview.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2014

Poon od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Good Location
Good location, clean and tidy
The location was good, very close to MRT. However the staff can be more friendly and helpful. Some of the room is abit old and small.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2014

Chan od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
A Hotel that Value for Money
Strategy Location, Near to Shopping Spot, Fast Check-in & Check Out
1 minute to MTR station, walking distance to Mongkok area. My room was clean and confortable. Friendly staff, managed to fast check-in & check-out. A nice restaurant named Shang Kei just direct opposite the hotel, must try their porridge.
Hodnoceno 01 června 2014

Emile od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Not bad
Clean, good location.
Overrall experience was good ,except that staff are not as friendly as claimed by some reviewer.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Mah od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
Very good
Understanding customer need
Good
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Chew od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Enjoying
Free wifi in room. Free airport shuttle bus. Near mtr and lots of eateries nearby. Near night markets.
Hodnoceno 31 května 2014

Von od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
worth the price
near to shopping centres, many restaurant around the area and easy to catch a cab
Pleasant except the basin in the toilet is really small which caused inconvenience.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014

Kok od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2014
We liked the quite and convenient location.
Good and quite location as well as friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it was quite and located next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014

Kim od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Nice and comfortable
Location, foods and easy public transport
Our stay was fine except for the TV lack of foreign program and the television set needs a change over.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014

Susana od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2014
I really liked this hotel
staff, food and comfy
Hodnoceno 30 května 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: