Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5136 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5136 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

CHAN M. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Value for money
quite happy for 5 days living. Highly recommend.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

Guy S. od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
A quick but good stsy
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

peter T. od Indonésie
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2016
good location, but small room
Many shops and restaurant around cityview hotel. this hotel has very good location
Hodnoceno 27 května 2016

Cheng L. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Great location. MTR is just a few steps away.
Great location
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016

Desiree T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2016
First-timer in this hotel
Had a bit of a trouble locating the hotel when we first arrived. Once used to it, it's pretty convenient and within walking distance to the MTR. Hotel staff were polite and cleanliness was a hit. May consider returning to this hotel if we were to visit HK again.
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016

Veronica L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Hodnoceno 26 května 2016

CIndy H. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016

WEI T. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

Yen N. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

LEE S. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016