Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5136 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5136 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

Chiam C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Keep us for waiting too long to get the room
When we arrive at 1230pm, room is not ready, we wait to get the room around 2pm. Due to the last room at last corner, we request to change for another room, and we don't mind to come back to get the room later as the location is verye convenience, unfortunately when we came back to hotel at 530pm, the room is NOT ready for us ?????
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Kuok G. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Kuok G. od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2016

Yan A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2016
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

Arhua S. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Overall is good
Good location
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

Weangkaew D. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Location is very good
Location is very good
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

yin A. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great location and nice hotel
Hotel was just renovated and it's new and comfortable. The hotel is located at the shopping area and just above yau ma tei MTR station. Very convenient
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2016

Loke W. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Small room with no windows
One of the connecting rooms has no window. It could be made known when booking is made.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2016

HA K. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2016
Highly recommended!
Very lucky to stay in Cityview and got upgraded to premiere room. Staff have been friendly since staying with them for so many years. Hotel has been upgraded beautifully and the hotel is well facilitated with F&B offerings. Will stay at this hotel the next time too!
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016

DANIEL D. od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2016