2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5261 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5258 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Kam od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

Ben od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016

Lee od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 6 nocí v květen 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Hodnoceno 22 května 2016

Ho od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Lam od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Value for Money
Good location, prompt service and value for money. Will visit again :)
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Judith od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great location
Stayed here 4 years ago and rooms updated but bathrooms on the small side. Perfect location near MRT and Nathan Road. Staff could not be more accommodating. Will be back.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Ubonwan od Thajsko
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Great place
Great place to stay.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Kok od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Good hotel
Great Location, Very near MTR. Like this hotel so much.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

fei od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Great hotel. Excellent location.
Nothing to complain about hotel itself: clean, non smoking was truly that, staff w great English, decent amenities. AMAZING location. 30 sec walk from Yau Ma Tai MTR stop exit A2. One block from Nathan road. Would definitely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016

Darren od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Premier Room with Free Breakfast and Free WiFi
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Great Location!
The location is the best, a mere 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tei station. Near shopping district and good food can be found just a stone's throw away. Great Hotel!
Hodnoceno 17 května 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: