2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5232 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5232 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Wendy od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Economy s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Seg od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jessica od Singapur
Skupina
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Siew od Singapur
Skupina
Premier Double Double
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Christina od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

tan od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Caleb od Kanada
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Lily od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shee od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jacintha od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: