Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5129 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5129 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Ověřená hodnocení

Siah M.
Singapur
29 února 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.

Jia T.
Singapur
28 února 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Jia T.
Singapur
28 února 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Wen L.
Singapur
26 února 2016
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.

yen O.
Malajsie
25 února 2016
clean
nice

Irene K.
Singapur
24 února 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.

Jessica O.
Singapur
24 února 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!

Chi S.
Hong Kong
23 února 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile

Hyunhun C.
Jižní Korea
23 února 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.

Hannah L.
Singapur
21 února 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!