Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5132 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5136 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Ověřená hodnocení

LIU K.
Tchaj-wan
02 března 2016
Good location
Location & service
Good

Wei K.
Singapur
01 března 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)

WEI N.
Singapur
01 března 2016
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).

Dean E.
Singapur
01 března 2016
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.

Siah M.
Singapur
29 února 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.

Jia T.
Singapur
28 února 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Jia T.
Singapur
28 února 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay

Wen L.
Singapur
26 února 2016
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.

yen O.
Malajsie
25 února 2016
clean
nice

Irene K.
Singapur
24 února 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.