2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5242 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Jia od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jia od Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Wen od Singapur
Skupina
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

yen od Malajsie
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
clean
nice
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Irene od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jessica od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chi od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hyunhun od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hannah od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Hodnoceno 21 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Michael od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: