2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5258 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5258 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Wei od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

WEI od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

Dean od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2016

Siah od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Hodnoceno 29 února 2016

Jia od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016

Jia od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Hodnoceno 28 února 2016

Wen od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016

yen od Malajsie
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
clean
nice
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

Irene od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016

Jessica od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: