2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5252 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5252 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Wen od Singapur
Skupiny
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Hodnoceno 26 února 2016

yen od Malajsie
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
clean
nice
Hodnoceno 25 února 2016

Irene od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016

Jessica od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Hodnoceno 24 února 2016

Chi od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Hyunhun od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Hannah od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Hodnoceno 21 února 2016

Michael od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

ping od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

cathrine od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: