2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5262 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5261 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Chi od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Hyunhun od Jižní Korea
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Hodnoceno 23 února 2016

Hannah od Singapur
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Hodnoceno 21 února 2016

Michael od Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016

ping od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2016

cathrine od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Hodnoceno 15 února 2016

Looi od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2016

ANOOP od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2016

Eileen od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 6 nocí v říjen 2015
Good stay
Room and servicr
Service was gd and staffs are friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 07 února 2016

Fritzie od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Wonderful stay
Location is very important for a family with young children. We chose Cityview because it is very near the train station, restaurants and stores. Bringing the kids around, and going back to the hotel when they got tired, was a breeze!
Hodnoceno 04 února 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: