2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5232 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5232 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

kwai od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2016

Fum od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

Lee od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

Lee od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

SAMUTR od Thajsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2016

janet od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2016

Kim od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Wanxuan od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Deniece od Singapur
Skupina
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
Convenient Location, Value for Money
Location, Helpful Staff, Many Places to Eat Nearby
This is my second stay at The Cityview. The Superior room was well-equipped with amenities and bed were cozy. This is a large improvement from our experience 2 years ago, when the TV in the old wing was old and had limited channels. As we got upgraded to a Superior room, we had more space for our luggage. The MTR station is located closely on both the left and right side of the entrance. There are convenience stores nearby and on the main street, there are fast food, restaurants, shops to buy local food.
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

Wenxiong od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2016
Great location
Good location with convenience of good food and shopping nearby, plus MTR just steps away
Was a short overnight stay this time in HK, but had always stayed in Cityview whenever I'm in HK. Pros: Has great location and also convenience of the direct airport express (train to Kowloon station and take shuttle bus K5), taking less than 1hr from airport to hotel, be it rain or shine. It's steps away from Yau Ma Tei MTR, steps away from In's Point (toys' heaven) and 5mins walk away from Ladies Market. Lots of food options in the area as well. Cons: Not really a major prob, but the economy room is small (as with most hotels in HK), esp the toilet. But still enough for 2 luggage bags to be placed open on the floor with some walking space. Will recommend to upgrade to a next class of rooms if space is a major concern.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: