2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5232 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5232 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Tzjiun od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Premium z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Jose od Španělsko
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

TAN od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Woan od Malajsie
Skupiny
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

CHAI od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

WEI od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

Choy od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

linda od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

Thew od Malajsie
Skupiny
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016

JIAWEN od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: