2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Shee od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Jacintha od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2016

Tzjiun od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Premium z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma pojedyńczymi łóżkami
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Jose od Španělsko
Obchodní cestující
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

TAN od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

Woan od Malajsie
Skupiny
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016

CHAI od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Room
Room abit of small for the 3 of us.. lucky enough we did not get an extra bed or else there will be no place to move about..but it still ok for those whose move around shopping or touring and use the room just for shower and sleep.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2016

WEI od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Premier
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2016
Good
Good
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

Choy od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016

linda od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Hodnoceno 09 září 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: