2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Phyllis od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 5 nocí v leden 2016
Good room size by HK standard.
Location, friendly staff, clean.
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2016

tatming od Hong Kong
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
good
good
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2016

Charles od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2016
simply awesome
location, location, location
awesome
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2016

ngoc od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 8 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location, but pricey
Location, friendliness of staff
Enjoyed the stayed, room is a bit small . A bit more expensive than other better hotel. Location is convenient.
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2016

SHEAN od Singapur
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
3 nights stay
location convenient, rooms clean
the stay is fairly good. the recep is kind enough to upgrade us to a so call bigger room which i not sure is how much bigger but still relatively small for the price we paid. the bed and pillows are not comfortable. otherwise everything else is still acceptable. location is good. staff are smiley.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2016

Elicia od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
Highly recommended!
Location, room conditions, staff performance
Location is very convenient to major shopping districts and attractions. We got upgraded to an Economy Plus room, which gives you a smartphone with unlimited 3G and overseas calls to certain Asian countries. Will be back again!
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2016

Yi-Shan od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Good hotel
Cheap, good, clean
It is a nice small boutique hotel, staffs are kind. It is really worth the money that you are paying. Location is not bad either, you can walk to many places , night clubs or even supermarkets.
Hodnoceno 06 ledna 2016

Leong od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Average hotel, a little pricey
Good location, friendly staff, good service
Generally it was alright. Except for the space constraint in the room, and stiff bed. Rest of the amenities were pretty normal.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

Soedarto od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
verry good hotel
near mrt station ,easy to find food ,the room clean
i,m verry satisfied if i am go to hongkong again i would stay at this hotel again thanks
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016

LIANGDE od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2016
great location
location
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2016


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: