Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5136 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5136 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

Victoria L. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

Fanny W. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

ANTHONY K. od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015

Christina Y. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2015

Wan N. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

Chin F. od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

Noelle O. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Family outing
Location , hotel design and free hand phone usage
They should improve on their breakfast selection
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

Joanna R. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2015
Family with kids
Location, Comfort and Spacious
It was an awesome stay. We manage to get the joint rooms. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. My kids love the hotel stay.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

bernard H. od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
City view reivew
Location, staff service, complimentary cell phone
Cityview had renovation done a short while ago. The rooms are not big by US standard but cozy and good size for HK standard. Staff are professional and friendly. Location is excellent. Less than 5 minute walk to MTR Yau Ma Tai station, 2 blocks from Nathan road. Lots of bus route in front of hotel. Best new amenity is complimentary cellular phone with free call to China, USA, Canada, and within HK. Also free internet service on the phone for email and google what you want to do and where you want to go. Phone also has suggestion for things you can do in HK to do base on interest. Definitely will stay again.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2015

thitivajj P. od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
good location place for shopping, dining, and MTR
location is great, cost of living is cheap, and 24h dining area
first of all, staff service is great. If they cannot find your correct room, they will upgrade room to us (this time upgrade to premiere room). Secondly, location is superb since only 2 min walk to MTR Yaumatei and 10 min walk to lady market and temple street market Living cost is cheap compared with tsim tsa tsui or causeway bay
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2015