2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Alexandra od Malajsie
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SWEE od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.
Hodnoceno 28 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sriram od Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alan od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kellyn od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ann od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Vironica od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Norazliza od Singapur
Skupina
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Teng od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ann od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: