arrow-up-icon
Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5078 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5077 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Ověřená hodnocení

Benjamin T.
Austrálie
24 září 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.

Ming F.
Singapur
23 září 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR

marites A.
Filipíny
23 září 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.

Arthur P.
Malajsie
20 září 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.

Arthur P.
Malajsie
20 září 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.

Hsuan L.
Tchaj-wan
20 září 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)

Soo H.
Singapur
19 září 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.

Yan S.
Singapur
16 září 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money

Chaiyot S.
Thajsko
15 září 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.

Lee S.
Singapur
14 září 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!