2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5236 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5236 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Jenifer od Spojené státy
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

Jenifer od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2015

Daniel od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2015
Good Location
Location
Great stay, clean rooms, staffs are friendly
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2015

LIM od Malajsie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2015
GOOD
LOCATION,CLEAN,NICE ROOM
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2015

Victoria od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Very good
1. Free upgrade to premier room 2. Acceding to requests for more toiletries 3. Fuss free check out
Very good. Comfortable. Conveniently located.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

Fanny od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Premier Double Double
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Good Location, Clean Room, Free Mobile access
I liked the location. It is only 1 min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR and walking distance to Mongkok and Night Market. I was pleasantly surprised that they provided free mobile and data access.
I would say I am pleasantly surprised. Staff was great to give my friends an upgrade. The only thing I would say is that the free buffet bfast choices are limited. I would have paid for the standard buffet. Overall, I would go back to the same hotel and recommend to my friends.
Hodnoceno 04 prosince 2015

ANTHONY od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
COMFORTABLE HOTEL - A SMILE WOULD HELP !
1 DECOR 2 ROOM COMFORTABLE 3 LOCATION
The City View Hotel is well located close to MTR station. It is very presentable, well appointed, room quiet and of reasonable size. Downside was that staff ( working 12 hours shifts I gather ), whilst efficient, generally lacked warmth or smiles, which lets hotel down rather. Breakfast had limited choice and my wife missed a stir-fry option, which was mentioned to staff. An essential part of welcoming guests is warmth... it's part of the guest experience, please note. Otherwise, we'd consider staying again when in HK.
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2015

Christina od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Great location!
Location, service
Great stay once again! I love the location, near the train station, just a short walk from the main shopping area so that it is quiet.
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2015

Wan od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2015
Good location
Good location, good housekeeping and good concierge service
Enjoyable. I got a free upgrade of room.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015

Chin od Malajsie
Skupiny
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2015
Superb location
Location, eateries nearby, value for money
This is the 7th time I choose city view. We got an free upgrade for our room! Superb location with many eateries and convenient shops nearby. Short walk of 5 mins to mongkok, love it.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: