Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5129 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5129 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Cheng P. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015

Jenny L. od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015

Pang C. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015

Lily J. od Čína
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v říjen 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Hodnoceno 15 října 2015

PUI W. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Location, Clean, Value for money
Location, Clean, Value for money
Great.. 2nd time staying this hotel.. walking distance to MTR.. Front desk is helpful with early check in.. Value for money..will stay here again
Hodnoceno 12 října 2015

Melissa W. od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Good location and cleanliness
Comfortable bed, clean toilet and spacious
Overall it was a good experience especially of the location of the hotel. The hotel toilet is very clean which was better than my expectation. The room is very spacious.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015

EVYLNE N. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
comfortable stay
free wifi and mobile phone
The location was a stone throw away from mtr yau ma tei.room was comfortable except for the noisy fridge.the housecleaning- carpet was not vaccum properbly as i can still find toe nails from the previous customers.overall i find it a good stay especially with the in room wifi and a free mobile phone to use with no extra charge.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2015

Keng Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
Recently upgraded rooms are a delight and modern
Modern deco, with good location near MTR station, good view of the city.
Good experience as always.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015

Min C. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Loved the size and room
Location, room comfort and cozy
I will come back to this hotel, right in the middle of town, accessible via mtr
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015

Kattie T. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2015
Great location
Great location. Clean rooms. Friendly staff.
The location of this hotel is very good. Mrt exit is just around the corner and free shuttle service from kowloon airport express station. Also very close to mongkok. The hotel staff were helpful and we were upgraded to a deluxe room for free without even asking which was a bonus.I would definitely stay here again on my next trip.
Hodnoceno 07 října 2015