2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5250 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5250 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Richard od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, location, location
very good, staff very helpfull with directions.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yishi od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Hodnoceno 25 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

SEE od Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

marlene od Spojené státy
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój rodzinny (1 łóżko podwójne + 2 łóżka pojedyncze)
Zůstal 8 nocí v září 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jessica od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

christine od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Hodnoceno 20 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

HUP od Singapur
Pár
Economy
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Cheng od Singapur
Pár
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jenny od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Hodnoceno 18 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pang od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: