Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5138 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5138 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle
Ověřená hodnocení

Huat E. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

Paula H. od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

WONG T. od Hong Kong
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

Wunna H. od Myanmar
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015

shah K. od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Teo Y. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

HOO N. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v srpen 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

ROSALIND W. od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2015

Kuan L. od Tchaj-wan
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2012
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

kinsan C. od Macao
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Ok
Ok
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015