Zpět na informace o hotelu

2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5123 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5123 hodnocení
  • Stav hotelu/čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personál 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8

Vin N. od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2015

Lay T. od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015

William L. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Tsang L. od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Hodnoceno 30 července 2015

Serene C. od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015

HOCK E. od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Hodnoceno 29 července 2015

Aliah A. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

Koh L. od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
great value, great location, great staff
Hodnoceno 28 července 2015

Sirikamon W. od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2014
Location
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Hodnoceno 27 července 2015

lim M. od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2014
HAPPY STAY
STAFF, ROOM AND LOCATION
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY AND ROOM ARE COMFORTABLE. GOOD LOCATION AND NEARBY A LOT OF NICE FOOD.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2015