2015
Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 5242 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 5242 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,8
  • Služby 7,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

Benjamin od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 9 nocí v září 2015
An oasis in Hong Kong
In ascending order of important: (1) location; (2) cleanliness; (3) a staff who are efficient, courteous, intelligent and helpful
Our stay at the Cityview was, once again, altogether restful. Everything is in order; everything works; the location is perfect; the staff are courteous, helpful, intelligent and articulate. Outside is the force of 7 million people; inside is an oasis of calm. We wouldn't wish to stay anywhere else.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2015

Ming od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Close proximity to MTR
Easy access to food and transport, walking distance to MTR
Hodnoceno 23 září 2015

marites od Filipíny
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Clean, comfortable place to stay with good locatio
Location, cleanliness, newly renovated.
It's comfortable, not so remarkable but we were not disappointed. Room rates quite high. Breakfat selection too limited but everything is of good quality.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2015

Arthur od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
good location
location, clean and good staffs
overall stay is good as been staying in this hotel a lot of times. only its getting more pricier. not worth it sometimes.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

Arthur od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój ekonomiczny Plus
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Good location
location, clean room, good staffs
been staying in this hotel more than 5 times, up to expectations.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

Hsuan od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Clean ,good location , provide 3G mobile
Good location, clean , quiet (not noisy)
Hodnoceno 20 září 2015

Soo od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
Good location.
Near to MTR. Friendly staff. Value for money.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2015

Yan od Singapur
Páry
Economy
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2015
my holiday
staff friendly & helpful; hotel location convinience and easy excess to mtr and shopping mall; value for money
Good and value for money
Hodnoceno 16 září 2015

Chaiyot od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Economy
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2015
Another great stay at The Cityview
location, room size, cleanliness
My mom and I have stayed at the Cityview for so many times in the past few years because of its ideal location (very close to MTR and within walking distance to Mongkok). The room is clean, big by HK standard, and comfortable. All in all, we have a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again in the future.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2015

Lee od Singapur
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
good, free upgrade
is centralized enough to walk to mongkok in 5 min and mtr in abt 2min?
Good. I expecting small rm when everybody say hk hotel is tiny. Appparently, value for money during promo. So centralize that u can walk to mongkok, ladies market and finding food!
Hodnoceno 14 září 2015


1

2

3

1234

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: